Rentals

Whiskey Mountain Rentals has a Main House & several Cabins to choose from – including a Duplex! We have 7 various size rentals to choose from, including a Historic 1869, 2-story House w/Hot Tub.

The duplex shares a large front porch, but the sides are rented separately. Our cabins range from a tiny cabin that sleeps 2 up to larger cabins that sleep 6 and the main Whiskey Mountain House that sleeps 15-22.  Please click on the cabin links to view number of accommodations, pictures and prices of each cabin.

New House Rental coming Summer 2018 in the Heartstone Neighborhood on River Road.

Each cabin includes the following:

  • Fully equipped kitchen with a refrigerator, stove, microwave, coffee pot, toaster, cookware, dishes and utensils to prepare meals.
  • BBQ pit (Charcoal) and picnic table with grilling utensils.
  • Covered front porch with patio furniture to sit, chit chat, read or just do absolutely nothing but enjoy the beautiful Texas Hill Country views!
  • Each bed has a quilt, pillow(s) and a mattress pad.  You must BRING your own sheets and towels. 
  • Free Wifi – Country Wifi is for basic texting b/c phone service is not always great.  It is not intended for working or downloading music/movies.  A Hill Country vacation is known to be relaxing because you are able to disconnect from the world.
  • Satellite T.V.

 Each cabin does NOT include the following:

  • Trash bags, zip lock bags, paper products – please bring septic safe toilet paper. ***we do start you off with one of the following to get you started: toilet paper, paper towel, trash bag, and coffee & sugar.
  • Sheets & Towels

Click on link below to check all available rentals and book online

http://www.bookerville.com/DateSearch?account=3495

All our Rentals listed largest to smallest:

Whiskey Mountain House (15-22 ppl) –  Whiskey Mountain House Rental – 15-22 ppl w/hot tub

The Bandera (sleeps 10-11) – http://whiskeymountaininn.com/cabins/the-bandera/

The Hondo (sleeps 6-9) –  http://whiskeymountaininn.com/cabins/the-hondo/

The Leakey Duplex (sleeps 6) –  http://whiskeymountaininn.com/cabins/the-duplex/the-leakey/

The Uvalde Duplex (sleeps 6) –  http://whiskeymountaininn.com/cabins/the-duplex/the-uvalde/

The Ranch (sleeps 4) – http://whiskeymountaininn.com/cabins/the-ranch/

The Cozy (sleeps 2) –  http://whiskeymountaininn.com/cabins/the-cozy/